The Far North Electoral Boundaries Commission held two rounds of consultations across the electoral districts of Kenora—Rainy River and Timmins—James Bay to gather input on the creation of at least one and no more than two additional electoral districts.

The Commission has now completed its work and provided its final recommendations to the Attorney General of Ontario. For more information, please contact the Ministry of the Attorney General.

Preliminary report
July 10, 2017

Final Report
August 8, 2017